EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Charter Board Members

Position 1 April Wheeler april.wheeler@mckenziesd.org
Position 2 Nate Day nate.day@mckenziesd.org
Position 3 Fred Heins fred.heins@mckenziesd.org
Position 4 Sean Davis - Secretarysean.davis@mckenziesd.org
Position 5 Vacant

Position 6 Mae Delara
Position 7 Melanie Brite - Vice Chair melanie.brite@mckenziesd.org
Position 8 Lacey Joy - Treasurer lacey.joy@mckenziesd.org
Position 9 Joshua Cloke - Chair joshua.cloke@mckenziesd.org

Advisory Members

Principal Lane Tompkins lane.tompkins@mckenziesd.org
District Board Member Alyssa Brownlee alyssa.brownlee@mckenziesd.org