BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Position 1

Danna Brownell

danna.brownell@mckenziesd.org

Position 2

Dan Herold

dan.herold@mckenziesd.org

Position 3

Alyssa Brownlee

alyssa.brownlee@mckenziesd.org

Position 4

Elaine Bryson

elaine.bryson@mckenziesd.org

Position 5

Patence Winningham

patence.winningham@mckenziesd.org

Position 6

Tim Halloran - Board Chair

tim.halloran@mckenziesd.org

Position 7

Melissa Norlund

melissa.norlund@mckenziesd.org